Online Meetup Group: You’re Registered!2018-06-11T16:33:17-06:00

Great You’re Registered!

You are successfully registered and CONFIRMED for this online community Meetup Group…now just one more step.

A Message From Your Host Liz Gracia

Mark Your Calendar Now!

DAY: (Almost) EVERY TUESDAY
TIME: 8 AM PT, 9 AM MT, 10 AM CT, 11 AM ET
Join URL: https://zoom.us/j/240872789
Meeting ID: 240-872-7899

Don’t miss our weekly Online Meetup Group on Zoom!

Then Join Our Private Facebook Group Here: Facebook.com/Groups/TheMindBodySpiritNetwork so you can continue with networking, collaboration and sharing after the meeting.

Check Out Our Upcoming Meetup Presentation Topics:

Check Out Recordings of Past Meetups

Manifesting Money: How Women Manifest Differently Than Men with Dawn Todd

By |July 17th, 2018|Tags: , , , |

Calling All Feminine Rebels, Rule Breakers and Activators! The time has come for all feminine rebels, paradigm shifters, energy activators and conscious women to get powerful [...]

Online Marketing Mastermind Week for “Wonder Woman” Brands: July 3rd 2018

By |July 5th, 2018|Tags: |

FAQ's for Marketing & Building a Business This week's online marketing mastermind group covered some great topics! The Mastermind started off with a question to all attendees about what types of [...]

Closing the Sale: How Wonder Woman Brands Enroll New Clients without the “Ick” Factor

By |June 12th, 2018|

3 Masterful Keys to Successful Enrollment Conversations & Closing the Sale Are you terrified of closing the sale and having enrollment conversations? Do you worry that your potential clients will think [...]

Internet Marketing Mastermind Group for Wonder Woman Brands June 5 2018

By |June 8th, 2018|Tags: , , , , , , |

Today's Big Mastermind Topic is All Around How to Sell Online Courses This week's internet marketing mastermind group brought up this important topic, as it leverages your expertise to develop and sell [...]

What is a Sales Funnel? PART 1

By |May 23rd, 2018|Tags: , , , , , , , |

What is a Sales Funnel & Why Do They Matter? This is PART 1 in a 2 PART series addressing the question, "What is a Sales Funnel?" In this presentation we [...]