Loading Events
This event has passed.

Ready to Tap Into the High Vibe Frequency of the Holiday Season?

How about a boost to reduce stress and embrace the gift that is access to higher consciousness, prevalent this time of year? (Consider it a Metaphysical Spa Day for yourself!)

Please join me and 4 of the Premier Members of TheMindBodySpiritNetwork.com in a 90 minute LIVE group event with gifted healers and highly intuitive spiritual guides and transformation professionals.

If you want to tap into the frequencies of the Season which includes: Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion (all of significant higher consciousness) and understand the TRUE POWER inherent in these frequencies, here’s the yummy experiences that await you:

  • An opening guided visualization to invite in the frequencies of higher consciousness and the Angelic realms as well as to open the circle of healing, with Gifted Healer and Spiritual Medium Cheryl Murphy, Founder of The Healing Prayer Circle. (Her voice alone is a gift unto itself!)
  • A guided meditation to ground you into the intention of reducing stress and aligning with the true nature of the Holiday Season. Deborah’s smooth soothing voice can elevate the rest of your day to a whole new level! (I have experienced this 1st hand!)
  • An Oracle Card reading for the group energy, followed by a powerful LIVE group energy clearing with Certified Energy Healer and Spiritual Awakening Coach Linda Armstrong. (The last group energy healing with did with Linda was powerful!)
  • A mini presentation about how to put the higher consciousness of the Holidays into perspective by understanding levels of consciousness and where TRUE POWER and TRUE Alignment really exist. Liz Gracia, Founder of The Mind Body Spirit Network, Unwitting Mystic, Healer and Teacher of levels of consciousness helps to convey these powerful understandings in simple language. This is a mindset shifter in a significant way!
  • Next up, Spiritual Medium Cheryl Murphy will tap into the presence of higher guidance and typically the energy of Archangels. It’s fascinating to witness her access this guidance and translate the message intended for all of us. It’s a true blessing to be aware of the presence of this higher guidance!
  • Lastly, Gifted Intuitive Chakra Reader and Healer Liz Bigger will get a reading on the group as to the chakra that needs a boost. She will then facilitate a group energy chakra healing. (I’ve experienced Liz’s chakra healing 1st hand! There’s High Vibe healing coming through Liz)
  • To wrap it all up, all of our experts will be available to answer any questions you may have about the event or something personal to you. A Happy Holiday BONUS from all of us here at The Mind Body Spirit Network (aka The High Vibe Tribe)

HERE’S THE DETAILS:

Tuesday December 18TH
Time: 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT and 11am ET

and

Wednesday December 19th
Time: 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT and 7am ET

YOU MUST REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT HERE:

* indicates required



Comments

comments

Comments

comments